Karingal Enduro 2010 Results

3 October 2010Results

For The Riders Karingal Enduro 3/10/2010

For The Riders Karingal Enduro 2010 Results

For The Riders Karingal Enduro 2010 Lap Times

It was fantastic to see so many happy smiling people out at Karingal on Sunday. Conditions were very difficult and the track was very muddy and slippery in places. A lot of positive feedback proving again that BSMC can organise and run memorable events. The club volunteers were brilliant with lots of laughing and friendly banter. Huge thanks to Tony Hancock, Andrew Fry and Wayne Iles who made the day happen while the President slid and slogged his way around in a team with Gary P (combined age 100 y.o.). Jason Bray, Jeremy Peick and Brian Biga did a lot of track prep in the lead-up. On race day we had some excellent assistance from Barb, Cherie, Wayne P, Sheryl, Chris C, Bobby, Leigh and several others.  Allan Grant took out the overall solo win from Shane Bruce (both RATS race team members) and there were several other fantastic performances. Thanks to Shane for making a unique and very impressive brass and copper perpetual trophy for the overall winner of the event. Another highlight was Karen and Stewart winning two of the major random draw prizes.

Thanks again to the major sponsors, For The Riders, and our other sponsors Giant, Endura, 5 Star Coaching, Lifestyle Health Clubs.