Contact Form

RATS CYCLING CLUB INC
ADDRESS
PO Box 7018, Loganholme, QLD 4129
secretary@ratscc.com.au
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
President:
president@ratscc.com.au
Darren Flood
0416 141 255
Vice President:
vicepresident@ratscc.com.au
Lonnie Toia
0419 533 041
Treasurer:
treasurer@ratscc.com.au
Steve Madden
0418 852 619
Secretary:
secretary@ratscc.com.au
Barbara Neal
0407 695 990
SUB-COMMITTEE
Bayview Blast Race Director:
bayviewblast@ratscc.com.au
Lonnie Toia
0419 533 041
Bayview Trailcare Coordinator:
trailcare_bayview@ratscc.com.au
Brad Cole
0402 614 526
Chicks in the Sticks Race Director:
cits@ratscc.com.au
Megan Watson
0411 461 678
Cyclocross:
cyclocross@ratscc.com.au
James Douglas
0433 360 919
Digital Media Editor:
media@ratscc.com.au
Equipment Officer:
equipment@ratscc.com.au
Bruce Earnshaw
0416 213 860
Jerseys:
jersey@ratscc.com.au
Christine McKay
0407 124 770
Logan Community Trailcare Alliance
(LCTA) Cornubia Coordinators:

lcta_cornubia@ratscc.com.au
Dave Hoswell
0418 497 866
Chris Semple
0432 951 051
Membership Officer:
membership@ratscc.com.au
Bill Flynn
0427 483 060
Rides Coordinator:
rides@ratscc.com.au
Darren Le Sage
0400 740 732
Trials:
trials@ratscc.com.au
Tim Mullaly
0411 609 115
Volunteering Coordinator:
volunteering@ratscc.com.au

Webmaster:
webmaster@ratscc.com.au
Bill Flynn
0427 483 060

 

RATS CYCLING CLUB INC
ADDRESS
PO Box 7018, Loganholme, QLD 4129
secretary@ratscc.com.au
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
President:
president@ratscc.com.au
Darren Flood : 0416 141 255
Vice President:
vicepresident@ratscc.com.au
Lonnie Toia : 0419 533 041
Treasurer:
treasurer@ratscc.com.au
Steve Madden : 0418 852 619
Secretary:
secretary@ratscc.com.au
Barbara Neal : 0407 695 990
SUB-COMMITTEE
Bayview Blast Race Director:
bayviewblast@ratscc.com.au
Lonnie Toia : 0419 533 041
Bayview Trailcare Coordinator:
trailcare_bayview@ratscc.com.au
Brad Cole : 0402 614 526
Chicks in the Sticks Race Director:
cits@ratscc.com.au
Megan Watson : 0411 461 678
Cyclocross:
cyclocross@ratscc.com.au
James Douglas : 0433 360 919
Digital Media Editor:
media@ratscc.com.au
 
Equipment Officer:
equipment@ratscc.com.au
Bruce Earnshaw : 0416 213 860
Jerseys:
jersey@ratscc.com.au
Christine McKay : 0407 124 770
Logan Community Trailcare Alliance (LCTA) Cornubia Coordinators:
lcta_cornubia@ratscc.com.au
Dave Hoswell : 0418 497 866
Chris Semple : 0432 951 051
Membership Officer:
membership@ratscc.com.au
Bill Flynn : 0427 483 060
Rides Coordinator:
rides@ratscc.com.au
Darren Le Sage : 0400 740 732
Trials:
trials@ratscc.com.au
Tim Mullaly : 0411 609 115
Volunteering Coordinator:
volunteering@ratscc.com.au
:
Webmaster:
webmaster@ratscc.com.au
Bill Flynn : 0427 483 060