Contact Form

RATS CYCLING CLUB INC
ADDRESS
PO Box 7018, Loganholme, QLD 4129
secretary@ratscc.com.au
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
President:
president@ratscc.com.au
Darren Flood
0416 141 255
Vice President:
vicepresident@ratscc.com.au

Treasurer:
treasurer@ratscc.com.au
Wayne Shearer
0429 516 096
Secretary:
secretary@ratscc.com.au
Andrew Fry
0414 547 113
SUB-COMMITTEE
Digital Media Editor:
media@ratscc.com.au
Samantha Ryalls
0404 073 324
Membership Officer:
membership@ratscc.com.au
Bill Flynn
0427 483 060
Rides Coordinator:
rides@ratscc.com.au
Joel Young
0431 831 458
Cyclocross:
cyclocross@ratscc.com.au
James Douglas
0433 360 919
Trials:
trials@ratscc.com.au
Tim Mullaly
0411 609 115
Bayview Trailcare Coordinator:
trailcare_bayview@ratscc.com.au
Brad Cole
0402 614 526
Logan Community Trailcare Alliance
(LCTA) Cornubia Coordinators:

lcta_cornubia@ratscc.com.au
Dave Hoswell
0418 497 866
Chris Semple
0432 951 051
Plunkett Trailcare Coordinator:
trailcare_plunkett@ratscc.com.au
Aaron Pickett-Heaps
0438 805 316
Jerseys:
jersey@ratscc.com.au
Darren Flood
0416 141 255
Equipment Officer:
equipment@ratscc.com.au
Bruce Earnshaw
0416 213 860
Bayview Blast Race Director:
bayviewblast@ratscc.com.au
Lonnie Toia
0419 533 041
Chicks in the Sticks Race Directors:
cits@ratscc.com.au
Barbara Bugeja
0407 695 990
Amanda Harrison
0450 912 472
RATS CYCLING CLUB INC
ADDRESS
PO Box 7018, Loganholme, QLD 4129
secretary@ratscc.com.au
MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE
President:
president@ratscc.com.au
Darren Flood : 0416 141 255
Vice President:
vicepresident@ratscc.com.au
:
Treasurer:
treasurer@ratscc.com.au
Wayne Shearer : 0429 516 096
Secretary:
secretary@ratscc.com.au
Andrew Fry : 0414 547 113
SUB-COMMITTEE
Digital Media Editor:
media@ratscc.com.au
Samantha Ryalls : 0404 073 324
Membership Officer:
membership@ratscc.com.au
Bill Flynn : 0427 483 060
Rides Coordinator:
rides@ratscc.com.au
Joel Young : 0431 831 458
Cyclocross:
cyclocross@ratscc.com.au
James Douglas : 0433 360 919
Trials:
trials@ratscc.com.au
Tim Mullaly : 0411 609 115
Bayview Trailcare Coordinator:
trailcare_bayview@ratscc.com.au
Brad Cole : 0402 614 526
Logan Community Trailcare Alliance (LCTA) Cornubia Coordinators:
lcta_cornubia@ratscc.com.au
Dave Hoswell : 0418 497 866
Chris Semple : 0432 951 051
Plunkett Trailcare Coordinator:
trailcare_plunkett@ratscc.com.au
Aaron Pickett-Heaps : 0438 805 316
Jerseys:
jersey@ratscc.com.au
Darren Flood : 0416 141 255
Equipment Officer:
equipment@ratscc.com.au
Bruce Earnshaw : 0416 213 860
Bayview Blast Race Director:
bayviewblast@ratscc.com.au
Lonnie Toia : 0419 533 041
Chicks in the Sticks Race Directors:
cits@ratscc.com.au
Barbara Bugeja : 0407 695 990
Amanda Harrison : 0450 912 472
rats cycling club

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from the RATS.

You have Successfully Subscribed!